Psalm Challenge Pt 4

As  I come to the end of this challenge, I would like to express a few thoughts. This is the end result of that soul searching talk with my mother. Each day I would search the Internet for the corresponding Scriptures. It felt as if I drew closer to God as he guided me along this journey. The collaborative relationship between God and I revealed so much about my personality. I wonder with hope as I look forward to future challenges in life with God by my side.

So the below slideshow comprises of the first verses of the final 30 Psalms in the Bible; Psalm 121 to 150. These petitions to God are the blue prints which reveal how to live in the ups and downs of life. These first verses to God are excellent prayer starters which can be used at anytime. Whether you are having a mountain top experience or a down in the valley experience, life goes on. Tenacity is revealed through your responses to life’s circumstances.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

